Sarepta Baptist Association

___________________________
4010 Jefferson Rd
Athens GA 30607
706.549.5872
info@sareptamissions.org


Church Links

Academy Baptist Church (Jefferson) - https://www.facebook.com/AcademyBaptist

Athens First Baptist Church - www.firstbaptistathens.org

Athens Korean Church - www.athenskoreanchurch.org

Attica Baptist Church - www.facebook.com/pages/Attica-Baptist-Church/120637907947501

Beech Haven Baptist Church - www.beechhaven.org

Bethany Baptist Church (Lexington) - https://www.facebook.com/bethanybaptistchurch

Cabin Creek Baptist Church (Commerce) -

Calvary Bible Church (Athens) - http://cbathens.org/

Carlton Baptist Church - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Carlton-Baptist-Church/336113033083899

Central Baptist Church - www.athenscbc.com  

Cleveland Road Baptist Church - http://clevelandroadbaptist.com/

Clouds Creek Baptist Church - www.facebook.com/Clouds-Creek-Baptist-Church-612300875574706/

Colbert First Baptist Church - www.colbertfirstbaptist.org

Collier Baptist Church (Comer) - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Collier-Baptist-Church/541707955942223

Commerce First Baptist Church - www.fbc-commerce.org

Comer Baptist Church - www.comerbaptistchurch.org

Corinth Baptist Church - www.ourcorinthbaptist.com

Crawford Baptist Church - www.crawfordbaptistchurch.com , www.facebook.com/crawfordbc

East Athens Baptist Church - www.EastAthensBaptist.org

Forest Heights Baptist Church - www.forestheightsbaptist.org

Friendship Baptist Church - www.fbcdanielsville.org

Green Acres Baptist Church - www.greenacreschurch.com

Grove Level Baptist Church - www.grovelevel.com

Hull Baptist Church - www.hullbaptist.org

Jefferson First Baptist Church - www.facebook.com/fbcjefferson/

Johnson Drive Baptist Church - www.johnsondrivebaptistchurch.org

Lexington Baptist Church - www.facebook.com/pages/Lexington-Baptist-Church/340140812739273

Legacy Baptist Church - www.legacybaptist.net

Living Word Baptist Church - http://lwbclive.com/

Madison Street Baptist Church - www.facebook.com/Madison-Street-Baptist-Church-117069428312933/

Maysville Baptist Church - www.maysvillebaptist.net

Meadow Baptist Church -

Milledge Avenue Baptist Church - www.milledge.org

Montgomery Heights Baptist Church - www.montgomeryheightsbaptistchurch.org

Moon's Grove Baptist Church - www.moonsgrovebaptist.com

Mount Olive Baptist Church (Commerce) - www.mob.church

Nicholson Baptist Church - www.nicholsonbaptistchurch.com

Normaltown Community Church (Athens) - http://www.normaltownchurch.org/

Pendergrass Baptist Church - www.pendergrassbaptist.com

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church - www.neesechurch.wordpress.com

Prince Avenue Baptist Church - www.pabc.org

Riverside Baptist Mission - www.goriverside.com

Salem Baptist Church - www.salembaptistcommunity.org

Union Baptist Church - www.unionbaptistchurch.us

Watkinsville First Baptist Church - www.watfbc.org

Winterville First Baptist Church - www.wintervillefbc.org

 

 

 

 




Copyright 2006-2017. All rights reserved.
AthensGuy.com - Web Design